Volunteer Information

Abandoned Animal Rescue (AAR)

32632 Wright Road

Magnolia, TX 77355

Contact: Karen 713-305-2601

execdirector@aartexas.org

Barbara Bush Library (BBL)

*Not currently available

6817 Cypresswood Dr.  Spring, TX. 77379

Contact:  Jennifer Nandlal

832-927-7813

jennifer.nandlal@hcpl.net

Cypresswood Clubhouse-Community Service (CYP)

3705 Cypresswood Drive

Spring, TX. 77388

281-353-9628

Habitat for Humanity, Northwest Harris County (HFH)

P.O. Box 692785

Houston, TX 77268

Contact: Felicia Best

  281-477-0460

fbest@habitatnwhc.org

Click button to complete online HFH volunteer waiver form

Susan G. Komen (SGK)

Race For The Cure

Moms Helping Moms (MHM)
7531 Root Road, Ste D
Spring, TX 77389
Contact: Jennifer Wammack
713-826-6629

Kailee Mills Foundation (KMF)

21619 Tophill Drive

Spring, TX. 77388

Contact: Briana McCulloch

512-970-6731

briana@kaileemillsfoundation.org

Kids' Meals Inc.

330 Garden Oaks

Houston, TX. 77018

Contact: Laran Cone

832-541-7282

laran@kidsmealsinc.org

Northwest Assistance Ministries, Meals on Wheels, Resale Shop (NAM)

15555 Kuykendahl

Houston, TX 77090

Volunteer Coordinator: Crystal Ortiz

281-885-4555

cortiz@namonline.org

Nourishment for the Needy (NFN)
27350 Blueberry Hill Dr
Oak Ridge North, TX 77385
Contact: Alyson Hinkle
832-316-4098
Paradise Springs Assisted Living Center (PS)
5600 Cypresswood Drive
Spring, TX 77379
Contact: Diawana Thomas

281-376-5949

Pearl Fincher Museum of Fine Arts (PFM)

6815 Cypresswood Dr.

Spring, TX. 77379

Contact:  Emily Guerra

281-376-6322

emily@pearlmfa.org

Spring Woodlands Ministries (SWM)

Courtland Spring Cypress Apartments

Spring, TX. 77373

Contact: Debbie McCabe

281-353-4480

springasst.minist@sbcglobal.net

Montgomery County Women's Center (MCWC)

Something Special Resale Shop

19073 I-45 South

Shenandoah, TX. 77385

Contact: Sio Rodriguez

713-419-3288

siomarac@ncwctx.org